Sonata in G Minor (J. S. Bach)

J. S. Bach Sonata in G Minor
Sonata in G Minor
(J. S. Bach)

Arr. Michael Kibbe

The Sonata in G minor (BWV 1001) was one of a set of six works composed by Bach in 1720 for solo violin. Mike Kibbe has taken the original polyphonic writing for violin and distributed the music to a pair of clarinets in the original written key. Circa 13+ minutes.
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days.